El gran premio de la cocina

The new season of "El Gran Premio de la Cocina Famosos" is here, the first real-time culinary reality show in Argentina. This time, the traditional teams will be: the Green Team: Lissa Vera, Guido Sûller, Micaela Lapegûe and Evelyn Scheidl. The Red Team: "Locomotora" Olivera, Kate Rodríguez, Lucas Spadafora and Beto César. Only one of the 8 contestants (+)

pdf KIT images    Trailer